In Frigore AB – Örebro
Orvar Bergmarks Plats 1
702 23 Örebro

Therése Lindroth Wettermark
VD – Marknad & Uthyrning
therese@infrigore.se
076-677 95 24

Kajsa Nilsson
Ekonomi
kajsa@infrigore.se
073-845 57 76

Christoffer Kivling
Förvaltning & Felanmälan
christoffer@infrigore.se
070-560 66 49
Telefontid Må-fr 7.00-16.00

Johan Helsing
Fastighetsskötare
helsing@infrigore.se
070-355 08 28

Mattias Ekman
Ekonomichef
mattias@infrigore.se
073-824 00 12

Patrick Hjalmarsson
Ägare
patrick@infrigore.se
070-191 39 00

Johan Görtz
Ägare
johan@infrigore.se
070-349 77 11

Eskilstuna

In Frigore AB – Eskilstuna
Köpmangatan 4 B
633 56 Eskilstuna

Daniel Wärn
Fastighetsskötare
daniel@infrigore.se
073-809 87 65
Telefontid 7.00-16.00